Meet this year’s Committee! Here is the important information if you need to contact anyone! We are all more than happy to help in any way that we can.

Click Here for  Committee Biographies

Club Captain – Alix Brewster :

Vice Club Captain – Katie Devlin :

Club Secretary – Georgina Black:

Club Treasurer – Victoria White :

National League Secretary – Kirsty Forgie:

East District Fixtures – Hannah Beaton:

Publicity Secretary – Heather Holloway:
Charity Secretary – Georgia Marsh:


Social Secretary – Megan Shand :

Sponsorship Secretary– Hannah Lee

Alumni and Intra-Mural Secretary – Cat Wallace:

Tour Secretary – Ellie Hutcheson:

Kit Secretary – Izzy Fowler: