Meet this year’s Committee! Here is the important information if you need to contact anyone! We are all more than happy to help in any way that we can.

Click Here for  Committee Biographies

Club Captain – Megan Shand

clubcaptain@womens.euhc.co.uk

Vice Club Captain – Kathryn Glass

viceclubcaptain@womens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary – Bryony Maxwell

info@womens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer – Sophie Pettegree

treasurer@womens.euhc.co.uk

National League Secretary – Elise Miller

nationalleague@womens.euhc.co.uk

East District Fixtures – Jenny Kennedy

fixtures@womens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity Secretary – Molly Johnston

communications@womens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary – Jennie Robson

charities@womens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary – Hannah Lee

socials@womens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary– Kirsty Girvan

sponsorship@womens.euhc.co.uk

Alumni and Intra-Mural Secretary – Hannah Chantler

intramural@womens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary – Teresa Murio Fernández

tour@womens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary – Rebecca Daly

kit@womens.euhc.co.uk 

 

 

Advertisements