Committee 2019 – 2020

Meet this year’s Committee! Here is the important information if you need to contact anyone! We are all more than happy to help in any way that we can.

Click Here for  Committee Biographies

Club Captain – Megan Shand

Vice Club Captain – Mhairi McGregor

Club Secretary – Elise Miller

Club Treasurer – Sophie Pettegree

National League Secretary – Jenny Kennedy

East District Fixtures – Emma Lowden

Publicity Secretary – Emma Lambert

Charity Secretary – Jade Bethan

Social Secretary – Kirsty Girvan

Sponsorship Secretary– Corinne Phillips

Alumni and Intra-Mural Secretary – Sophie Reid

Tour Secretary – Rebecca Daly

Kit Secretary – Katherine Mckinley 



%d bloggers like this: