Committee 2019 – 2020

Meet this year’s Committee! Here is the important information if you need to contact anyone! We are all more than happy to help in any way that we can.

Click Here for  Committee Biographies

Club Captain – Megan Shand

clubcaptain@womens.euhc.co.uk

Vice Club Captain – Mhairi McGregor

viceclubcaptain@womens.euhc.co.uk

Club Secretary – Elise Miller

info@womens.euhc.co.uk

Club Treasurer – Sophie Pettegree

treasurer@womens.euhc.co.uk

National League Secretary – Jenny Kennedy

nationalleague@womens.euhc.co.uk

East District Fixtures – Emma Lowden

fixtures@womens.euhc.co.uk

Publicity Secretary – Emma Lambert

communications@womens.euhc.co.uk

Charity Secretary – Jade Bethan

charities@womens.euhc.co.uk

Social Secretary – Kirsty Girvan

socials@womens.euhc.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary– Corinne Phillips

sponsorship@womens.euhc.co.uk

Alumni and Intra-Mural Secretary – Sophie Reid

intramural@womens.euhc.co.uk

Tour Secretary – Rebecca Daly

tour@womens.euhc.co.uk

Kit Secretary – Katherine Mckinley

kit@womens.euhc.co.uk 

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: