EuroHockey_Assets_2-(600x600) - Facebook size

The 2018 Women’s EuroHockey Club Championships will take place at Peffermill Playing Fields, Edinburgh across four days from May 18th until the 21st.

The high-class competition sees eight teams from across Europe descend into Edinburgh for a feast of sporting entertainment. Watch international stars go head to head to determine the Club Championship Winners for 2018.

£5* per day
£15* 4-day pass
U12 Free of Charge
*Plus booking fee

Buy tickets here!